Cool stuff…

In no particular order:

Pinterest:  http://pinterest.com/shawniebawnie/

Ace of Sales:  http://www.aceofsales.com/

The Savvy Lush:  http://thesavvylush.com/home.html

The Weekly Dish, on myTalk 107.1:  http://www.mytalk1071.com/shows/weeklydish

Smoking Meat Forum:  http://www.smokingmeatforums.com/t/111525/smoked-roasted-garlic-tutorial-q-view

Smoker Cooking:  http://www.smoker-cooking.com/

William Sonoma:  http://www.williams-sonoma.com/?cm_type=gnav

HeathGlen’s Farm & Kitchen: http://www.heathglen.com/index.htm

Minnesota Monthly:  http://www.minnesotamonthly.com/

Artisan Bread in Five:  http://www.artisanbreadinfive.com/

Food & Wine:  http://www.foodandwine.com/

Yumsugar:  http://www.yumsugar.com/

Instagram:  http://blog.instagram.com/

Serious Eats:  http://www.seriouseats.com/

Cooking Light:  http://www.cookinglight.com/

Cooking Channel:  http://www.cookingchanneltv.com/

Saveur:  http://www.saveur.com/

Minnesota Meetings + Events:  http://mn.meetingsmags.com/

Mlps. St Paul Magazine:  http://www.mspmag.com/default.asp

Mobile Food News:  http://www.mobilefoodnews.com/

Jamie Oliver:  http://www.jamieoliver.com/

Di Bruno Bros.:  http://www.dibruno.com/blog/

Bon Appetit:  http://www.bonappetit.com/

Andrew Zimmern:  http://www.andrewzimmern.com/

Food Network:  http://www.foodnetwork.com/

Eating Well:  http://www.eatingwell.com/

Penzeys Spices:  http://www.penzeys.com/cgi-bin/penzeys/shophome.html

Heavy Table:  http://heavytable.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s